609 Greenville St. Lagrange, GA 30241  Local: (706) 882-5800
Customer Reviews
SWEET PEA'S FLORAL DESIGNS OF DISTINCTION
Local Lagrange, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the ease of ordering online as well as the plant that was delivered. More than expected!
Mechelle's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2017, 7:16 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. She was very easy to communicate with! I will definitely buy all my floral arrangements from Sweet Pea's!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and made my friend very happy!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful healthy plant.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangement !
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for making it very easy to order a beautiful birthday present for my mother!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mechelle and her crew did an amazing job at my daughter's wedding recently at Victoria Belle/Hogansville GA. I've heard compliment after compliment on the flowers and decorations. Personal and very professional treatment was an added plus! Can't say enough, just very grateful for their gorgeous job! Anne Marie
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

This arrangement was beautiful! It was exactly what I had ordered. I was extremely pleased. Thanks
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

So nice to be able to order online. Arrangements are always timely and beautiful.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Look no further, always top quality!
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy online ordering and the flowers was delivered as requested. They were fresh and still look as good as when they were delivered.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement!!!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Flower arrangement!
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter was thrilled that I chose her favorite flower shop for her birthday surprise.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pretty
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

thank you for helping the Hall family. They said the arrangement was beautiful and the spray on the casket was absolutely amazing. Had an excellent experience.
Date: Nov 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live in CA so I had to find someone local. My family told me the flowers looked beautiful. Thank you
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The pink roses were beautiful and the accompanying flora was very complementary. They look as good today as when I received them 4 days ago...!
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is by far the BEST florist around Georgia. No matter if you call in order, or personally go by and pick out order. her flowers always stand out from the rest. her employees are always spot on with what you want. you cant go wrong with Sweet Peas Florist located on Greenville St in LaGrange, (New-owners) same GREAT Designers. Awesome work. Thanks for all they do.... have been dealing with this florist for over 4 years now.. would not change, that says alot for a florist..
Flower Delivery To Lagrange, GA
See Delivery Areas